EFFICIENT & CLEVER

THE FIRST AUTOMATIC ROLL CHANGE SYSTEM

Quick Media Changer, Speed Media Changer

PUT ONLY ONCE THE PRINT MATERIALS IN YOUR PRINTER

Switch Media at the Press of a Button

Change your print media quickly and easily within seconds. Self-adhesive films, banners, paper, perforated films or textiles - you will immediately have the right material to print. The newly developed Media Booster increases your flexibility and provides a significant improvement in your digital printing workflow. The annoying and constant changes of material is a thing of the past! 

8 Media Booster Cores

The eight supplied cores with a diameter of 75mm keep the print media in the right place. The maximum roll width is 138 cm for the MB-54 roll changer and 163 cm for the MB-64. Narrower rolls can be guided to the desired printing position on the core without problems.

Insertion Opening & Handling

Loading the Media Booster with print materials is unbelievable simple. Place the rolls in the insertion opening, move the desired roll to the correct position simply by pressing a button and you can continue to print. Thanks to the clever design, the rolls do not even need to be fastened in place. Production costs decreased and everyday work is made easier with the rapid change of media. 

stock for rolls

OPTIMIZE THE MEDIA FEED FROM 1 TO 8 ROLLS

SAVE TIME AND GENERATE LESS WASTE IN YOUR PRODUCTION

Save a lot of time and valuable printing material. Increase your production 

with fast media changes. Thanks to the Media Booster, print materials are very good protected from dust and fingerprints. Faulty printouts due to bent material edges and inadequate stocking of the rolls, are also avoided with the Media Booster.

Roll changing systems LFP

Compact, Stable & Durable

Use your space efficiently and store your print materials exactly at the right place. The compact design and the strong motor make it possible to store eight rolls in a very small space. Thanks to the attachment units, the roll changer is aligned precisely and trace accuracy is ensured even for larger print jobs.

Stock for Media, Stock for Printmedia, stockrolls

In addition to optimum arrangement and less material damage, the Media Booster also provides significant simplification and optimization of work processes.


Download
Brochure Media Booster rollchanger LFP
Online_E.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 1.3 MB

EFFICACE ET INTELLIGENT

LE PREMIER SYSTÈME AUTOMATIQUE DE CHANGEMENT DE ROULEAUX


PRENEZ VOS ROULEAUX UNE SEULE FOIS EN MAIN

Changement du rouleau d’impression avec un seul bouton

Changez facilement en quelques secondes vos rouleaux d’impression. Que ce soit du film adhésif, de la bâche, du papier, du film micro-perforé ou du textile, vous avrez immédiatement le bon média sous la main. Le développement du nouveau Media Booster augmente la flexibilité et apporte une amélioration à votre flux de travail. Vous êtes dispensé du pénible changement de bobines.

Les axes supports du Media Booster

Les 8 axes supports fournis, d’un diamètre de 75 mm, maintiennent les bobines d’impression au bon endroit. La largeur maximale des bobines du MB-54 est de 138 cm et de 163 cm pour le MB-64. Les rouleaux plus étroits peuvent être installés sans diiculté dans la bonne position d’impression choisie.

Insertion et manipulation sécurisées

Équiper le Media Booster avec le produit d’impression est extrêmement facile: positionnez les bobines dans l’ouverture puis amenez, en appuyant simplement sur le bouton, le rouleau désiré à la bonne position et vous pourrez aussitôt continuer à imprimer. Grâce à son dispositif intelligent, il n’y a plus besoin de fixer les bobines. Avec le changement rapide de rouleau, les coûts de production diminuent et le travail quotidien est allégé.

OPTIMISEZ LE CHARGEMENT EN PASSANT DE 1 À 8 ROULEAUX

ÉCONOMISEZ DU TEMPS ET DIMINUEZ VOS DÉCHETS DE PRODUCTION

Grâce au changement rapide de votre support d'impression, vous gagnez du temps et vous évitez les coûts supplémentaires dus aux déchets. Grâce au Media Booster, vos impressions sont mieux protégées des empreintes de doigts et de la poussière. De plus, une mauvaise impression due à un stockage inadéquat ou à des bords froissés pourra également être évitée avec le Media Booster.

Compact, stable et durable

Utilisez eicacement l’espace et stockez vos matériaux d’impression au bon endroit. La construction robuste et le moteur puissant du Media Booster permettent de ranger 8 rouleaux sans perdre de place. Grâce aux unités de fixation, le changeur de rouleaux permet une trajectoire précise et alignée, même pour de grandes impressions.

Tout en évitant les dégâts matériels et en optimisant l’agencement, le Media Booster simplifie énormément le processus du travail.


Download
Brochure
Online_F.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 2.3 MB

Pour tout complément d'information ou commande: 

info@media-booster.ch