EFFICIENT & CLEVER

THE FIRST AUTOMATIC ROLL CHANGE SYSTEM

Quick Media Changer, Speed Media Changer

PUT ONLY ONCE THE PRINT MATERIALS IN YOUR PRINTER

Switch Media at the Press of a Button

Change your print media quickly and easily within seconds. Self-adhesive films, banners, paper, perforated films or textiles - you will immediately have the right material to print. The newly developed Media Booster increases your flexibility and provides a significant improvement in your digital printing workflow. The annoying and constant changes of material is a thing of the past! 

8 Media Booster Cores

The eight supplied cores with a diameter of 75mm keep the print media in the right place. The maximum roll width is 138 cm for the MB-54 roll changer and 163 cm for the MB-64. Narrower rolls can be guided to the desired printing position on the core without problems.

Insertion Opening & Handling

Loading the Media Booster with print materials is unbelievable simple. Place the rolls in the insertion opening, move the desired roll to the correct position simply by pressing a button and you can continue to print. Thanks to the clever design, the rolls do not even need to be fastened in place. Production costs decreased and everyday work is made easier with the rapid change of media. 

stock for rolls

OPTIMIZE THE MEDIA FEED FROM 1 TO 8 ROLLS

SAVE TIME AND GENERATE LESS WASTE IN YOUR PRODUCTION

Save a lot of time and valuable printing material. Increase your production 

with fast media changes. Thanks to the Media Booster, print materials are very good protected from dust and fingerprints. Faulty printouts due to bent material edges and inadequate stocking of the rolls, are also avoided with the Media Booster.

Roll changing systems LFP

Compact, Stable & Durable

Use your space efficiently and store your print materials exactly at the right place. The compact design and the strong motor make it possible to store eight rolls in a very small space. Thanks to the attachment units, the roll changer is aligned precisely and trace accuracy is ensured even for larger print jobs.

Stock for Media, Stock for Printmedia, stockrolls

In addition to optimum arrangement and less material damage, the Media Booster also provides significant simplification and optimization of work processes.


Download
Brochure Media Booster rollchanger LFP
Online_E.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 1.3 MB

EFFIZIENT & CLEVER

DAS ERSTE AUTOMATISCHE ROLLEN-WECHSEL-SYSTEM

Rollenmagazin, Rollenwechsler, Rollenrevolver, Rollenlager
Roll changing systems for Roland Mimaki Oki Mutoh Summa

NEHMEN SIE IHRE MEDIEN NUR NOCH EINMAL IN DIE HAND

Per Knopfdruck die Medien wechseln

Wechseln Sie spielend leicht und innert Sekunden Ihre Printmedien. Ob selbstklebende Folien, Banner, Papiere, Lochfolien oder Textilien, Sie haben das richtige Material sofort zum drucken bereit. Der neu entwickelte Media Booster steigert Ihre Flexibilität und bringt eine deutliche Verbesserung Ihres Digitaldruck-Workflows. Der lästige und ständige Materialwechsel bleibt Ihnen erspart!

Rollenmagazin für Roland und Mimaki Drucker

8 Media Booster Kerne

Die 8 mitgelieferten Kerne mit dem Durchmesser von 75 mm halten die Printmedien am richtigen Platz. Die maximale Rollenbreite beim MB-54 Rollenwechsler ist 138 cm und beim MB-64 163 cm. Schmalere Rollen können auf dem Kern problemlos auf die gewünschte Druckposition geführt werden.

 

Die Medienrollen sind berücksichtigt bis 16 cm Durchmesser und einem Maximalgewicht von 35kg.

Folienmagazin, Folienlager, einfache Folienlagerung, Rollenmagazin

Einlegeöffnung & Handling

Das Bestücken des Media Boosters mit den Druckmaterialien ist unschlagbar einfach. Legen Sie die Rollen in die Ladeöffnung, bewegen Sie per Knopfdruck die gewünschte Rolle in die richtige Position und schon kann wieder gedruckt werden. Dank der cleveren Konstruktion müssen die Rollen nicht einmal fixiert werden. Durch den raschen Medienwechsel werden die Produktionskosten gesenkt und die alltägliche Arbeit erleichtert.

LFP speed media chanching system for roland mimaki mutoh summa oki

Optimieren Sie die Medienzufuhr auf das 8-Fache.

Sparen Sie Zeit und generieren weniger Abfall in Ihrer Produktion

Gewinnen Sie viel Zeit beim schnellen Medienwechsel und sparen Sie zusätzlich wertvolles Druckmaterial. Durch den Media Booster sind die Druckmaterialien vor Staub und Fingerabdrücken viel besser geschützt. Fehlerhafte Ausdrucke durch geknickte Materialkanten und falsches Lagern der Rollen werden mit dem Media Booster zusätzlich vermieden.

Rollenmagazin, Rollenrevolver,

Kompakt, stabil & langlebig

Nutzen Sie Ihren Platz effizient und lagern Sie Ihre Druckmaterialien genau am richtigen Ort. Die kompakte Bauweise und der starke Motor erlauben es, 8 Rollen auf sehr geringem Platz zu halten. Dank den Fixierungseinheiten ist der Rollenwechsler präzise ausgerichtet und die Spurgenauigkeit auch für lange Druckaufträge gewährleistet.

Quick Roll Changer, Speed Roll Changer, Rollenwechsler

Neben bester Ordnung und weniger Materialschäden bringt der Media Booster auch eine deutliche Vereinfachung und Optimierung der Arbeitsprozesse mit.


ANFASSEN UND TESTEN im showroom

Download
Brochure Media Booster Rollenwechsler
Online_D.pdf
Adobe Acrobat Dokument 1.7 MB